Why oh why do you need to title post… it makes things just feel way too formal.

Oh, and by the way – hi guys.  I know we haven’t talked in a while but anyonw who blogs knows that if you blog fairly regularly and then stop for whatever reason, it’s crazy hard to get back into the groove. But then again, most everything has been crazy recently in both good and bad ways.

I had an amazing vacation in the Czech Republic about a week ago. Really I wish I had taken more pictures (although someone out there has some) and blogged more, but to be honest I really couldn’t be bothered. I was way too busy enjoying life to want to document it. Basically it was total chill out mode – glasses of wine, amazing food, awesome company, lots of dancing, lots of drinking, ocasional (but kick-ass) work out. All in all, a great time, so great it’s really hard to get back to day to day life.

Actually I’m still in kind of a crazy state of mind at the moment. I’m not content where I’m at, but I’m not really sure where I’m going. Once you’ve been obsessed with something for so long, once you let it go life becomes incredibly complicated. All of a sudden you a flooded with dreams, hopes and ideas for the future, and no idea where to start and how to go about it.

And yes, being in a supportive enviroment would help. Since I feel finantially and emotionally obligated to help my parents we are in very close proximity for the time being. Which would be ok provided they were a little less lost then I am. But my dear bi-polar father makes life at home a constant battle field, while my saitly mother tries to hold it all together. And I alternate between turning a blind eye and breaking down because it’s all getting to be too much.

On the upside I have so many plans, so many dreams, so many idea. I want to do so many things there simply aren’t enough hours in the day. Blogging is one of them, and although it’s at the further end of my list of priorities, I miss you all insanely and hope that those of you who are reading this realize that my absense is not because I don’t care about you, but because I don’t know what to tell you. Sort of like my random rambling here, which have turned into a massive brain fart :P. But at least you know I’m alive, that I haven’t forgoten you and that I hope to pop by in the near future. Take care and love you all. S

One comment

  1. Hugs. Love and miss you no matter how long it is since I hear from you! ❤ It makes me so happy to hear that you you are doing better, although it saddens me that your family situation is not conducive to your recovery 😦 Is there anything that you can do about that?
    P.S. Found you on facebook! (If you don't mind :P)
    P.P.S. Hugs. You are worth all the dreams and hopes and future plans you see. Love you.
    andy


Leave a Reply

