Loving life….

Loving the feeling of sun on my skin…

And dirt underneath my fingernails…

Loving the sweat pouring down my face after a good workout

And sitting on my bum watching TV series for a few hours later

Loving eating good food

And not having prepared a single bite

Loving chattering my head off

and the moments of silence -alone with my thoughts

And most of all – loving being in the moment

and for once being all the way there

 

I’ve dissapeared of the face of the planet and dropped into paradise.

Pictures and more details soon. I’m too busy enjoying everything around me as of now 🙂

2 comments


Leave a Reply

