Easter in pictures.

P1140239

Egg fight!!!

P1140235

The spread – cold cuts, cheese, pickled herring salad, potato salad, boiled eggs , spinach puffsP1140242

Dessert pt 1: vegan black forest chocolate cake with whipped cream

P1140245

Gotta love a house full of teanagers (me and my second oldest bro)

P1140251

A sister pic

P1140272

Game night!P1140244And dessert part 2 ( a no-bake peach cheesecake I seriously ODed on- whatever, totally worth it)

And a good deal of this

:

And this:

Hope you all had a wonderful Easter!

Whats the best thing you ate this year? For me, definitely that cheesecake – new recipie I was trying out that wasn’t healthified in any ways – so damn good!

Oooh, and I also got an awesome before and after pic from last year vs this years Easter – check it out

P1140251 P1070588

(Slight difference – no? 😛 )

6 comments

  1. That no-bake cheesecake looks seriously delicious. I would have no problem od’ing on it 😀

    And you and your sister BOTH look like you’re glowing in this year’s picture! So happy for you. It feels good when you look good, doesn’t it? 🙂

  2. I love your smile so much,Liz! 🙂
    Your sister also looks a lot happier this year… I don’t know what’s been going on in her life of course,but I could imagine it has something to do with her older sister maybe? 😉


Leave a Reply

