Ding dong, ding dong – christmas bells are ringing.

Almost forgot to post today. It’s getting close to midnight, and I was sitting curled up here in bed almost about to call it a day when I remembered the Christmas challenge. So on went on the computer – and here I am.

So today’s topic is favorite Christmas song.

This one is crazy tough, because each Christmas song carries a different memory for me – so each is special in it’s own way. So instead of picking favorites I’m going to share two that particularly stand out to me:

“Mary did you know” by Clay Aken. Gives me the chills every time I listen to it.

And Nat King Cole’s “A Christmas Carol” never ceases to make me feel warm and fuzzy.

And that’s all from me today. See you all tomorrow 😉 Good night!

 

 

Leave a Reply

