It’s been so long…

It’s been so long, I’ve almost forgotten what it’s like.

To wake up in the morning without the strength to face the day.

To feel anxious and worried all the time.

To wonder just how I’m going to get through the next hour.

To feel like the world is crashing around me.

To just want to curl up and cry.

Why now? Everything is fine but one thing is missing – my happiness. And as much as I want to, I don’t know how to get it back.

I need a hug, I need someone to tell me it’s all going to be ok. I need some new inspiration in my life.

It’ll be ok! I will get through this. I am not alone.

8 comments

  1. My dear Leelu,I wish I was by your side and able to give you a long and warm hug. I know how you feel and I know it is awful,but I believe in you & your strength which you showed us so many times in your beautiful posts and your amazing progress. Please don’t give up,you are such a precious person and deserve to be happy.
    Sending you lots of support,faith and light. If you ever need someone,I’ll be there.

  2. oh hun, I’m sorry. You can get through this, I have been in a very drak place myself, it was only back in october time that I went through my darkest hours where I felt so depressed I ended up in a psych ward,a nd my eight plummeted. But slowly but surely I am in so much of a better place. you will gtet through this, ims ending mnay hugs your way please feel free to message me.

  3. Oh lovely I am so sorry you’re having such a tough time! You truly deserve to be happy, seriously you do! I believe in you, I know you can, and you will get through this 🙂

    Please don’t give up, you’re a beautiful, kind and wonderful person, don’t ever forget that!!

    Here if you need me! Sending lots of hugs, positivity and love your way sweet! ❤

  4. Thank you all so much for your support! It’s so comforting to know I’m not alone in all of this craziness. I’m in a much better place right now, and it’s thanks to all of you. Hugs all round 🙂

  5. Hugs. My love. You are not alone. You can fight this, beat these feelings, beat the odds. I know how it feels. To go from happiness one moment to dull apathy the next, but we are stronger than the feelings.
    Am here for you anytime. Just email ❤ Thinking of you tons.


Leave a Reply

