Away

Hi guys.

I’m visiting my friend right now, so I’m away from the computer for a few days. I feel like some times you’ve got to take a break from cyber-world in order to fully enjoy the real world.

However, since I’m in the “big city” I’m using this opportunity to stock up on some nut butter. But I have a dillema…

Sunflower seed butter and peanut butter are at the same price. Sunflower seed butter has slightly more protein, but I’ve never had it before, and I’m wondering if I’ll like it. Peanut butter is, well, peanut butter – so I don’t feel I can go to wrong there…

So can you offer any sunflower vs peanut butter reviews. Which is better in your opinion and why (flavour is really what matters to me here)?

vs

See you again soon with a trip recap.

Take care and have a great week!!

8 comments

  1. I love Sun Butter (I also love making it myself); if you’ve never tried sun butter, I’d definitely buy at least ONE bottle — then you can have it. I really like it, and I find it can have a peanutty-flavor, too. But either way, I’d probably get both. πŸ˜€

  2. Have an AMAZING time girl! You deserve it ❀
    I've never tried Sunflower butter, but I have always wanted to try it, so I would say go for it! It's something new and a change from peanut butter.
    However, taste wise, I have absolutely no idea! πŸ™‚
    xoxo


Leave a Reply

