A blogger award!

Yup, I’m still here! The car broke down and we didn’t end up leaving yesterday. We might leave today though, and if not… well everything happens for the best.

Yesterday I got an awesome award from this awesome lady, and it’s time to share the luuuuuv (I love saying it like that) 😛

So here are the “rules of engagement”:

1. Post this award with the picture and name whoever tagged you in it

2. Do the STUFF

3. Award to 7 others and tell them you did so!

THE STUFF:

1. Name 3 things that are lying right next to you

2. Name 2 foods you cannot live without

3. Name 1 thing you did today

So here are three things lying around me:

My massive coffee mug. I only ever fill it up 3/4 full which is probably the size of a normal cup, but a larger cup feels like I'm getting more 😛

All my luggage for the trip 😛 Yeah it's a bit messy atm

My flower. I was never much of a plant person, but this little baby makes me think of Spring 🙂

Two foods I can’t live without are :

Oats – somehow not a day goes by without me eating them in some form

Veggies!!!! I love, love, love them!

One thing I did today : ate breakfast (in my defense it’s early in the morning)

Alright, now to share the bootyliciousness.

–  Haley

–  Dana

 A taste of healthy with balance (sorry I don’t know your name 😦 )

Katy 

Bryana

Jessica

princesslila 

I’m not awarding people that have already been awarded, even if they deserve it 😉

Alright, I’m off to face the day! I hope all of you have a good one!

One comment


Leave a Reply

